2018 SDHSBA December Board Meeting

Board Nominations:

Position/Person Nominations/ 2nd

President- Ryan Bauer- Yde/ Rockafellow

Vice President- Mark Rockafellow Yde/ Norden

Secretary- Jeff Pekny Yde/ Lawrence

Treasurer- Brock Sundall Yde/ Kortan

Executive Director- Dane Yde Bauer/ Rockafellow

2019 Budget Approval- Kortan/ Pekny

Coops were discussed

- Estelline added to Sioux Valley (Approved by Deuel/Castlewood/Hamlin)
 - Approved by Rockafellow/Pekny
- Elkton (from Chester/Colman/Egan/Flandreau) to just Elkton

New Teams for 2019 season

- Clark Area Approved by Lawrence/Bauer

- Elkton

- Pine Ridge

Class B Realignment Map- (Attached to Manual)

Approved by Yde/ Kortan

Class B State Tournament Seeding Restructure-(Attached to Manual) Approved by Rockafellow/ Pekny

All State Coaches Vote (with strict deadline)

Approved by Rockafellow/ Norden